TAILS OF THE GARDEN SHED: A very confident fox (14th April 2014)

Fans who have been following ‘Tails of the Garden Shed’ will have seen footage from my camera trap of two foxes in my Nan’s garden at night. My nan lives next door to my Mum and Dad, and when my Dad went into the kitchen to make a cup of tea on Sunday night, he spotted the fox at the bottom of the garden at 8.00pm while it was still light. My Dad expected the fox to run away once he had been spotted, but instead he sat down and was quite happy to sit and watch my dad, mum and sister in the kitchen.

My sister managed to get some photos on her camera phone…

fox2

fox1

fox3

Leave a Reply

